Pokémon GO: 34th & 35th Week

I didn’t forget last week’s post but did have some things to take care of so the post didn’t have any priority 🙂

Currently walking Larvitar:

It’s better now anyways due to the start of the Easter event last Thursday ending this Thursday – got a load of newbies in my roster. The event includes:

  • Lucky egg sale
    18009788_1369809396400019_16602438_n
  • 2km eggs can hatch a variety of other Pokémon (other than Squirtle I got Staryu, Tyrogue and Eevee)
  • double EXP on anything

Due to the 2-week-rotation in my area I caught a ***load of Totodiles and evolved one to its final form. Also Cyndaquill gathered enough candies by walking to be evolved too.

I got another upgrade item from a PokéStop (which I can’t use as it is the one for Porygon I think).
My last 7 day spins gave me 2 different upgrade items so *damdam* evolution time~

My new Tyrogue evolved to Hitmonlee – there seems to be a trick to evolve this bugger too:
Main stat ATK -> Hitmonlee
Main stat DEF -> Hitmonchan
Main stat HP -> Hitmontop

My caught Eevee was pushed to evolve to Espeon due to the fun thing called renaming Eevee to the trainer’s name 😀 So Sakura it was.

Leave a Reply

