Condolences

Dear French,
this is for you.

I am really sorry what happened to you and your country over the past year.
My thoughts are with you guys

(although I consistently rant at you guys in games as you seem to not be able to be team players and like to fuck up a really basic dungeon/instance/raid … but that’s a different topic)

Regrettably I am not religious else I might have some tough stuff coming from there … I just hope everything might turn out for the better soon.

*participating in the silent minute at 12PM (CET)*

Leave a Reply

