Cosplay “Kagamine Rin”

Cosplay Cosplay: Kagamine Rin (Prject Diva F costume: “Rain”)
Photo by: Happy Berry Photography
Material: Stretch Gabardine, Cotton, Wire
Convention: Anime Con 2014, Connichi 2014

I do not like the character itself but she had some cool song in this game and when I saw the outfit… I was done for 😀
And I was on stage with this cos~ it was awkward because I messed my steps up but shit happens.
Anyways I was really flashed that the awesome Cosplayer (and judge) Yeugene said she wants to cosplay Rin in that outfit too – it was like: Oh my goooooosh, really~?! I will totally look forward to see her in that cos~

I wore that one twice. Regrettably not many pictures around – especially not the ones that were taken by Berry-chan as something went wrong with the SD card. Gonna see if I’ll wear it again (need to definitely remake the shoe thingies as the yellow straps fell off all the time even with double-sided tape)

Leave a Reply

