Being In A Slump

Woooop.

So yes, this year I didn’t had a cosplay as… for whatever reason I felt like not doing one.
Could be also because I play alot FFXIV and if not that Skylanders.

Well~
That will change soon also as I am back on Kyudo next week, woop.
And I found some things (2-3) that I really like to wear.
Next problem is money 😀 as usual. As I want to do some things next year (not only cosplay-wise but also traveling/visiting friends) it will be kinda tough of a budget.

Hrrrrrrrrrr. But for now I’ll try to figure out what and how to do things so that I can realize what I am up to soon 🙂
Stay tuned 😀

Leave a Reply

