Awesome Birthday Cake

I went to Germany for a weekend 2 weeks ago.
I visited friends of mine in Dortmund and we went to the Connichi in Kassel for a day on Saturday.

So when I arrived on Friday, 18th of September, we went to shop some things and then to their home when I was surprised with an awesome cake which was meant to be my (late) birthday cake ❤

As I couldn’t be there when I had my b-day in May – and neither could they be with me in May as I was on holidays in Ireland – it was a late present 😀 but really awesome. And tasty. And awesome.

Japanese Cheese Cake with Charmander

Leave a Reply

