Preparations

T minus 7 days until I travel to Tokyo, Japan for 2 weeks (12 days actually as 2 days are wasted with sitting in the plane) 🙂
I’m so excited I can’t decide if I should start packing or check what I want to do…. In the end I brought together my traveling bags and camera and checked websites and books for plans *rofl*

While I should actually work on my cosplay…. haaaaaah~ tomorrow then 😉

(And packing needs to be done latest Saturday because I have a late shift on Sunday and no brains to do it last minute on Monday before I go to the airport)

One thought on “Preparations

Leave a Reply

