Anime Season: Autumn 2013

Another season with lots of series I watch… (and some series I did not even touch or dropped after latest 3 episodes)

I try to be patient and still wait for Fairy Tail to start again (meanwhile I read the manga but it’s not the same T_T), I wait for Sailor Moon (but well~ I hope I will not get disappointed)…
I waited also quite a while for second seasons of: Magi, Little Busters! and Valvrave 🙂 Finally~

And as for the rest…. my current list of what I watch:

Ace of Diamond
Arpeggio of Blue Steel – Ars Nova
Coppelion
Diabolik Lovers
Folktales from Japan
Gifuu Doudou!! Kanetsugu to Keiji
Gingitsune
Hunter X Hunter
Infinite Stratos S2
Kingdom S2
Kyoukai no Kanata
Kyousougiga (watched only 1st episode so far… gonna check if I want to follow further)
Little Busters! Refrain
Log Horizon
Magi S2
Miss Monochrome
Monogatari Series 2nd Season
Nagi no Asukara
Naruto Shippuuden
Non Non Biyori
One Piece
Outbreak Company
Samurai Flamenco
Strike the Blood
Tokyo Ravens
Unbreakable Machine-Doll
Valvrave S2
Walkure Romanze

Leave a Reply

