Gaming Log #5

I had enough FF14 the last few days so I tried to improve my score/achievements at Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F.

Naturally it worked out but it was kind of hard to finish the last 2 songs with an Excellent score in Normal Mode. But finally, FINALLY~

And now I am on Hard Mode… got my first Excellent with a ridiculous song (MEIKO’s Stay with me) but I simply can not finish 3 songs… not even Standard. I even got a cramp in my arm from all that button smashing 😀
Buuuuuuuuuuuuut I will try again. Tomorrow. Fresh after work.

I really like the game. I didn’t like Vocaloid at all but thanks to a friend of mine… I’m hooked. And I will cosplay a character next year *rofl*

Now it’s time to watch Wreck-it Ralph (one of the few new Disney movies I actually did not watch in cinema) 🙂

Leave a Reply

