Short Notice Holiday

I got off!

That was the most ridiculous working day ever 😀
Got up at 8:07AM, went to work, was there at 9:20AM, read a mail that we could take short notice holiday, called team leader line and got off the whole day, left work after 10 minutes, went home.

I should have started at 10AM but I actually was at home at 10:30AM 😛 Fun~

0 minutes worked, full day off which means long weekend~
(and now that I think about I could have gone to the National Championships of Kyudo if I would have known that it is possible to get off today -_-)

Leave a Reply

