Between Being Sick and Work

I invest a lot of my time in playing Final Fantasy XIV – A Realm Reborn.

To be honest I was not sure if I would like it (as I do not really like the XIII) but I wanted to try it… so after one week of playing I got all classes and jobs unlocked and at least on level 5.
So now I am working on my second class 🙂

I will write a review later – maybe (depends on my time and if I want to 😀 ).
Also I need to study for my exams on Sunday. Kyudo. 2nd Kyu exams. No pressure, no pressure.

Leave a Reply

