Balcony Sunscreen

No, this is not a cosplay injury…

that just happened on my balcony when trying to get the sunscreen down. It’s an old mechanism, I never used it but today I thought “yay let’s get it down” … uhum… It came down. Completely. As in: it broke out of the walls and fell onto my arm and balcony.

Besides the shock, a bit of blood and the bruise I’m fine (and contacted my landlord already)
Geez and here I wanted to chill with my visit today… and damage myself *lol*

Balcony Sunscreen

and here the evil sunscreen – I am actually glad it did not drop down my balcony on some car!Balcony Sunscreen

 

Leave a Reply

