New Packages Arrived

OMG~ I want to drool…. not on the games but… well yes, actually yes.

I received 5 new packages today. Actually I did order *only* the controller of the Xillia2 game and received the game with it *___*
I will not complain as it is awesome!
And I need to wait for the other 7 games to get delivered in the next 2-3 weeks (1 of them is Xillia limited edition from US market including a Milla figure) and 2 others I did not order yet plus the one which will come out later this year. Omg the addiction.

So now I just would need the time to play haha~
New Packages Arrived

 

Leave a Reply

