Trip To Japan & Tax Authorities

What do these 2 things have in common? Tax authorities will pay my trip to Japan ❤

How? I made my tax return for 2010 in last November and I just received an answer from them. They’ll refund me an amount with 4 digits *yay* Japan~ the dream coming true… as soon as I received the amount and know about my job/financial situation :3

But yay~ I’m loving this day… 2 other positive things from today:
My boss approved my holidays for the Connichi (convention in Kassel, Germany) in September and I bought Tales of Symphonia (US version) – hooray!

Leave a Reply

