My New Job

My Upskill training last week was successful, my probation time is over. Hooray.

Saturday was my first day on the floor when I received calls… and what to say? It went good. More than good. Perfect. Wooh~
I just need to get used to it.

I thought I would never do anything callcenter-related in my life after specific experiences in my past, but what should I say? I feel good. The company climate is awesome, colleagues are nice, I earn money. What else do I wish for? (Well yeah, except time to play on PS3, money for travelling, etcetcetc)

Oh, and I have weekend until Wednesday~

Leave a Reply

