My Mom’s Package

My mom sent me a package.

I asked her to send me some German tea (because I’m sick of the versions of “tea” I can find in the Netherlands… all kind of black tea with aroma of something-something, bleh) and green Balisto (which I don’t get here -_-).

I received the package today and it contained… tea. A massive choice of tea. And German sweets. A lot. Oh my gosh.

Check this out (and imagine how my living room smells like at the moment):

My Mom's Package

2 packs of Othello cookies,
10 bars of Milka Kuhflecken,
1 bar Balisto Yoghurt-Berry Mix (pink),
9 bars Balisto Muesli Mix (green),
2 bags of chocolate nuts,
12 different packs of tea

This is love, people. A mother’s love for her child in far away-Netherlands. ❤

Leave a Reply

