Kuroyukihime

*_* I saw that nice figure yesterday at the Anime Con in Den Haag and couldn’t resist (also because she wasn’t as expensive as I saw her in different shops online).

Kuroyukihime (Accel World) – the color is black, it turned out to be more blue-ish due to the light in my apartment when I took the picture 😀

Kuroyukihime

I really loved the series, but wasn’t into the figurines (not at least the ones I saw, so the figmas of the avatars look quite nice), but when I saw her yesterday I felt like: BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUYYYYYYYYYYYYY! And that was mainly because of the staff being so kind to get her out of the package so I could see her better 🙂 nice service~

Leave a Reply

