Active Kiba

About my snake again ūüėÄ

As I am unemployed at the moment (which sucks) I don’t have a lot to do, so I finally can see how active my snake is … And he is really active!
So today I think he saw something – maybe a shadow of mine – or wanted to try something (also trying to escape throught the gap of the 2 glasses….which he gave up as he’s too fat) – nonetheless it looked like he got tamed by someone with a flute (you know that story with a cobra in a basket, yes?)

Active Kiba

Leave a Reply

