Skylanders: Giants Addiction Got Me Back

Dang.

I can’t resist the addictive virus… I blame this beauty named Scarlet Ninjini.
Because of her I finally checked eBay for an English copy of Giants and found one, bought it, got it on Saturday or so… fished it from my mailbox on Sunday.

So I spent ~3 hours on ToS2 and ~3 hours on Skylanders: Giants in the evening – mostly playing with Scarlet *lol* She’s awesome (a bit slow if you compare it to Spyro, but she’s a Giant… good excuse).

I didn’t played yesterday as I (finally) started working on my 2013 cosplay project and it kept me busy … plus I was watching all anime episodes that aired between Saturday and Monday…
So maybe I’ll play again tonight 🙂

Scarlet awaits me 😀

Skylanders: Giants Addiction Got Me Back

Leave a Reply

