It’s Another Manic Monday

So I got up at 6:58am, so I’m awake when the guys come to work on my door to my apartment.

Appearantly… that was a waste. I’m sleepy, they asked for an open front door (which I will not do as long they don’t ring, as this is the most stupid idea anyways – even if I can see who’s coming up from my living room) and now I need to wait until they move their asses to my apartment…

Meanwhile I’m watching TV (at the moment it’s “The Dog Whisperer”) and try to wake myself up – no effect so far.

At least my snake Kiba is awake and crawls around happily. I wonder what’s his secret.

Leave a Reply

