First Time Using Sewing Machine

I wanted to do that already a long time ago, but today I did it…

I watched a Youtube Tutorial for “how to get in the thread” (but there was a thread in my machine, which got put in by a friend of mine…. last year) and finally got out my sewing machine from it’s dark corner… bright corner between window, wall and book shelf.

I read a bit in the manual of what I should do (or better not do) and started sewing.

So this is the result – my very first own stitching with my machine:

First Time Using Sewing Machine

Now it’s just about getting used to using the machine 🙂 I’m so proud of myself >_<
I even used my momentum of adrenaline and joy to use the backwards sewing on my 2nd try – amazing!

Leave a Reply

