What I Am Watching

This season certainly had a lot to offer… of some series I saw 1-2 episodes, some I followed up to episode 5 or 6 to know if I drop it or keep watching…
so here’s my list of anime of the actual season I will keep on watching.

Short animes (5 minutes):

  • Senyuu. (absolute favorite :D)
  • Puchimas! (second favorite)
  • Mangirl!
  • Yama no Musume

All of those except for Puchimas! are weekly releases. Puchimas airs from Sunday to Thursday, Friday they do Specials with the actresses whatsoever.

Anime:

  • Chihayafuru 2
  • Love Live! School Idol Project
  • Maoyuu Maou Yuusha
  • Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai Kara Kuru So Desu yo?
  • Kotoura-san
  • Cuticle Detective Inaba
  • Boku Ha Tomodachi Ga Sukunai NEXT
  • Hakkenden: Toho Hakken Ibun
  • Minami-ke 4 – Tadaima
  • Amnesia
  • Straight Title Robot Anime

That’s my importance ranking for watching. Chihayafuru made me aware of how much I like unusual sport, e.g. Kyudo, and i was waiting for soooo long for the second series~ (therefore I watch it last –  to raise my excitement level :D)

Dropped:

  • Ai-Mai-Mi
  • Ishida to Asakura
  • OreShura
  • Sasami-san@Ganbaranai

I dropped all except OreShura meanwhile or after the first episode. OreShura got dropped after episode 5.

Still running from last season(s):

  • Shinsekai Yori
  • Little Busters!
  • Magi
  • Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojou
  • Fairy Tail
  • Robotic; Notes
  • Hunter X Hunter
  • One Piece
  • Saki: Episode of Girl-A (one episode every whatever-weeks)
  • Naruto Shippuuden
  • Ixion Saga
  • Folktales from Japan

Again sorted by my personal level of “how much do I like the story” 🙂

In total that’s roughly 11 hours of animes per week :p

Leave a Reply

