My Picture Made It On A Sale’s Site

Haha!

As I am a My Little Pony fan and got some merchandise, which photo’s I published on Facebook, the shop owner asked me if it would be okay to set my picture as reference on their homepage. This is a picture of the 3 products I bought since December (messenger bag Rainbow Dash, backpack Twilight parkle, fleece blanket Twilight Sparkle) together with my Blind Bag Pony Collection. You can find the picture here.

My Picture Made It On A Sale's Site

Leave a Reply

