Sword Art Online Key Chains

Jesus, they’re so cute! ❤

As the new series of key chains came out, I thought of making a friend a little present and bought him Asuna and Kirito’s blades while I bought Kirito for myself and kept Asuna’s Sword for myself (as I only could buy Kirito’s blades in a set with Asuna’s sword – and I didn’t care~ *rofl*).

The key chains can be used as cell phones straps or usual key chains as they have 2 possibilities. At the moment I don’t know where I’ll use mine, so they’re in their respective boxes at the moment~ while the 2 for my friend are at his place since yesterday.

Sword Art Online Key Chains

Sword Art Online Key Chains Sword Art Online Key Chains

Thank you so much for providing these, Figuya 🙂

Leave a Reply

