My Skylanders Collection

As I am kind of addicted to the Skylanders games, I of course was in need of a few more figures to play through the game – Spyro’s Adventure as I despite playing in German for Giants (seriously bad dub/sub merge) and am searching for a cheap copy of the game that includes the English dub/sub.
But that doesn’t keeps me from gathering skylanders. 😀

So here are my figures for both Spyro’s Adventure and Giants:
My Skylanders CollectionMy Skylanders CollectionMy Skylanders CollectionMy Skylanders CollectionMy Skylanders Collection

And here the Adventure Packs (for Spyro’s Adventure) – I kinda loved to put the ship in the middle, as it looks like it would sink any moment):

My Skylanders CollectionMy Skylanders Collection

Leave a Reply

