Friday

… and another week is over. Finally, yay!

So despite other past weeks this one was over really fast. Time flew by~

Bad things of the week:

  • I felt sick on Monday
  • My throat hurts since Wednesday
  • My nose is stiff since the night of Thursday/Friday
  • I found out something I shouldn’t have any knowledge about… kinda sad.

Good things of the week:

  • I got 2 deliveries I was expecting (means: I can play a new game starting tomorrow)
  • I am looking forward to hearing what a friend of mine says to a small present tomorrow
  • I finally got to play Skylanders with a colleague in our lunch break today as he wanted to know how it is

And now it’s time for my dose of animes for today 🙂

Leave a Reply

