Simply *OMG*

Seriously OMFG~

I was in need to contact the Customer Support of “Crystal Saga”  – as I play in English: R2Games.
I wrote the ticket, attached the screenshot, pressed Send and was prepared to wait for ages as I have quite the experience of tickets just lying around for… weeks.

20:05 (right after sending the issue) I received an automated response for my ticket being opened and follow this link to read it, blablabla.
22:28 I received another mail telling me someone respond on my ticket… I followed the link and read the answer. Issue solved. Woot. That’s a record! In all these 10 years of me playing online games I never received an answer within 3 hours! (Of course, I will not mention the just leaning over the closet to talk to CS at work as this would be a bit 😀 lol, you know?)

And yes, this is worth a short blog on Saturday morning at 12:11 am.

Leave a Reply

