Google And Gaming Glasses

A colleague of mine showed me this video link and I thought about if that wouldn’t go in the direction of things, which are already topics in animes, e.g. Accel World.

There are already plans for this as you can tell by projects like Project Glass.

So soon we all have such glasses and spy on each other *snirg* Although I see all the nice points of that – availability of services, chatting and calling people without holding a cellphone, etc – I think there are also some negative points (hackers, viruses, criminal attention of Apps, etc) and I hope those will get enough attention,but for now I really look forward to the development.

Even if I think I will not own (immediately) such glasses or contact lenses, I can imagine using gaming glasses to play through games as this would be kinda cool.

Leave a Reply

