Moon at Night

Yesterday after Cinema I saw a bright moon looking through the clouds on the way back to my home and I was really sad I didn’t had my camera with me.
So I got my camera and put it next to me in the bedroom and went to sleep, hoping I would get one or two shots later in the night.
Of course I fell asleep as I was tired after the whole day and cinema and I woke up at 5:24 AM when the moon was shining bright through clouds into my face.

Here’s the evidence:
Moon at Night Moon at Night

Leave a Reply

