Cosplay “Shiva”

Cosplay: Shiva (Final Fantasy X)
Photo by: Unknown
Material: Several light fabrics
Convention: Connichi 2007

Shiva was my favorite summon in Final Fantasy X/X-2. I was really happily working on this – especially the tail thing was fun to work on. The wig didn’t quite survive the heavy rain of that day, but my body color did *lol* at least until I showered it away in the evening. My choice of fabrics was really easy – as Shiva doesn’t seem to be covered by leather or such. I chose light summer fabrics, but can’t remember what type these were, probably some polyester mix and linnen…

Leave a Reply

