Cosplay “Refia”

Cosplay: Refia – Whitemage (Final Fantasy III)
Photo by: Unknown
Material: Gabardine
Convention: Leipziger Buchmesse 2009,
Anime Marathon 2009

I got addicted to FF3 on my Nintendo DS and I really liked to put this nasty girl Refia in Whitemage dress so she could die first >_<‘. Actually that worked always…. until I found out that I am sad each time she dies. Quite the reason to cosplay her. Seriously. It was pretty easy to sew the white robe, but when I thought about how much weight actually lies on my shoulders … I should’ve never thought about this…

Leave a Reply

