Cosplay “Kisara”

Cosplay: Kisara X Blue-Eyes White Dragon (YuGiOh!)
Photo by: Const
Material: Polyestertaft
Convention: Private Shoot, Games Convention Online 2009

Kisara is the former form of the Blue-Eyes White Dragon and there are some quite nice artworks of her. Actually this is the first cosplay I did without a clue what I’m doing. I wanted to have a bit of the dragon flair, therefore this cosplay has a huge long tail (think it was ~1 meter) and the sidethings at the head, as well as the blue “flames” on the clothes.
My first idea was a dress or something, but it didn’t turned out to be a dress, but some randomly long parts flattering around my legs, which I really liked as I was wearing this in summer.

Leave a Reply

