Cosplay “Kasumi”

Cosplay: Kasumi (Dead Or Alive 2)
Photo by: Unknown
Material: Jersey & something else
Convention: Leipziger Buchmesse 2007,
Games Convention 2007

My 3rd cosplay was Kasumi – Dead or Alive 2 White Version. The sewing took ages as I didn’t had a real clue what I’m doing. But in the end it turned out perfectly fine.
Kasumi was my favorite character of the game and I liked to whack Ayame’s ass – a reason to cosplay her? Yep~.
For my first real effort to sew a costume it wasn’t bad, so the fabrics wasn’t best choice here as well and the symbol on her back made me go nuts.

Leave a Reply

