Cosplay “Assassin”

Cosplay: Assassin (Ragnarok Online)
Photo by: Unknown
Material: Unknown
Convention: Leipziger Buchmesse 2005

This was my second cosplay – this time half selfmade. Back then I was a big fan of the MMO Ragnarok Online (I played a female Assassin) and pretty lucky that purple-ish colors were in fashion in Summer 2005, so I bought the pullover. The rest was made with bandages and some fabrics I found somewhere (can’t even remember where *lol*).
To be honest I’m not very proud of that one – it was my first try to sew and well, of course I failed and ended up with burning the fabrics to get the look of it, at least somehow. Complete failure, therefore I was wearing it only one day (so I still own it – including the boots – guess that’s mental punishment and nostalgia).

Leave a Reply

